Our Team

Each member of the Skyline team is dedicated to creating the ultimate in-home health care experience for our patients.

Ryan Legato, CEO/Administrator

Chief Operating Officer

PA: (215) 233-6231

NJ: (973) 965-0366

dmahnken@skylinehomehealth.com

A. Pennsylvania

Michael Paternoster

Assistant Administrator

Office: (215) 233-6231

mpaternoster@skylinehomehealth.com

John Lock, RN

Director of Nursing

Office: (215) 233-6231

jlock@skylinehomehealth.com

Brianna Bennett, BSN, BA, RN

Assistant Director of Nursing

Office: (215) 233-6231

bbennett@skylinehomehealth.com

Traci Hood, CPC

Billing Manager

Office: (215) 233-6231

thood@skylinehomehealth.com

Cynthia Griffin

Client Care Coordinator

Office: (215) 233-6231

ddixon@skylinehomehealth.com

B. New Jersey

Patricia Neary, BA, RN, CSN

Director of Nursing

Office: (973)965-0366

pneary@skylinehomehealth.com

Lisa Robinson

Branch Director

Office: (973)965-0366

lrobinson@skylinehomehealth.com

Arielle Passmore

Client Care Coordinator

Office: (973)965-0366

apassmore@skylinehomehealth.com

Steve Adams

Community Liaison

Office: (973)965-0366

sadams@skylinehomehealth.com